Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Just breathe…

on January 13, 2014
Thankfully the girls are out the door and on the bus, I can finally breathe…that hour in the morning seems like a marathon some days.
After sleeping in this weekend it was a bit hard to wake up at 4am, I did hit snooze and then had to get moving to make it to the gym.
Monday
Warm up
200 jumping Jacks
Then Arm/Leg swings
Skill- Agility Ladder
Workout
A- Front Squat on 90sec
3×5  3×5  3×5
40   50   60% work on speed – for me that was 45#, 55#, 65#
B- 6 Rounds
1 Rope Climb
5 HSPU with parellettes – I did not use the parellettes
10 Deadlift @55-60% – I lifted 95#
I’ll be hitting the treadmill and/or elliptical soon and then taking a shower. I have to prep meatballs for supper tonight before I go to work at 1pm. No plans for tonight since piano lessons got moved to Tuesday night.
Enjoy your Monday!
Leave a Reply

