Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

So many things to do….

on January 31, 2014
First of all, Happy Friday! 🙂
Last night at Weight Watchers was pretty slow. I don’t know if the snow kept people home or what, but we did have 2 rejoiners.
I was able to get to bed by 8:30pm last night and I woke up 2 minutes before my alarm was going to go off. 🙂
Friday
Warm up 3 laps
BBJ
lateral Bear walk.
Frankenstein
Leap Frog
mobility- Roll out/ mash Legs
Workout
A- Front Squat 3×3  3×3  3×3
70    80    90%
B- 15 min AMRAP
7 Chin ups
7 Parrallette Dips lap
OH lunges
The warm up was fine, be didn’t do leap frog just frog jumps.
My front squat was 80#, 90#, 100#, tough!
I got 8 rounds done of the AMRAP. 7 jump chin ups, 7 parrallette dips, and OH lunges with a 25# weight.
Soon I’m going to run on the treadmill and watch Top Chef.
I have errands galore this morning. I have to pick up Papa Murphy’s pizza for the girls tonight and they dont’ open until 11am so I’m going to get my other errands done before that. Other things I should accomplish today or tomorrow….
  • Laundry – specifically,  my winter jacket
  • Bake bread
  • Make homemade granola bars
  • clean up the house!
  • shovel the snow

Hopefully I can get some of that done!

Enjoy your Friday!

Leave a Reply

