Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Dreaming of bears!

on February 4, 2014
Good morning! Last night I had vivid dreams of bears and hunting them! It was pretty cool actually! Especially since I wasn’t being chased by the bear! LOL
Tuesday
Warm up
PVC Fran
then Arm n leg swings…
Skill- Muscle up practice
Workout
A- Snatch on 90 sec
5x5x3x3x3x3x3x3
B- 15 Min AMRAP
6 push Press 115/85
9 Deadlift
12 Box jump 24/18
I’m PMSing and did my best on the workout today. I made it to 50# on the snatch, enough for that move. I did 70# for the push press and the deadlift. By round 9 those push presses were killing me. My left arm is weaker than my right and I could tell as I was lifing overhead.
I work 1-5pm today and then it’s home to veg. šŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

