Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day of rest for me!

on February 13, 2014

So, according to my hubby and Facebook there was a severe lack of estrogen at the gym this morning. It was the trainer Tom, my hubby and Mary. Mary was upset that we weren’t representing! LOL I promised to show up tomorrow. 🙂

I weighed in yesterday, down .4#, 155.2#, ugg…I had higher hopes than that. The only thing to do is soldier on and try again next Wednesday.

I work from 8:45-1 today and then hubby and I have Parent Teacher conferences at school. L is going to be baking Apple Bars for her Valentine’s Day party tomorrow, I’ll only assist a bit. I have a new recipe in the crock pot for round steak, I’ll post it if it tastes good.

Totally random thought, I like Eminem’s music. That is all.

Leave a Reply

