Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Delay!

on February 20, 2014
School is 2 hours delayed this morning. I still have to go to work! 😛
Thursday
Warm up 3 laps
High Knee
Bearwalk
ButtKicker
Piriformis walk down Knee to chest tuck walk back
Then Bergener
Skill- Bubka, Pyke, Lever
Workout
A- Front Squat
3×5   3×5   3×5
65     75     85
B- 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
HSPU
Ring Dips
Pull Ups
The warmup was the same at Tuesday. I can’t do the bubka and it hurt my ab so I didn’t do any more after that.
Front squat was 70#, 80#, 90# Tom was impressed that I was up to that weight.
HSPUs were pretty weak today, I didn’t go very deep into them, my arms weren’t feeling it.
Ring dips I used a band, but not the thickest one. 🙂
Pull ups were jump pull ups for me, I got done in 12:30 minutes or so.
I work 8:45-1pm today and we may not have WW tonight, depending on the weather.
Leave a Reply

