Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

School today!

on February 21, 2014

Happy Friday!

I skipped the gym today and hope to go tomorrow. I slept until 4:30am and then hit the elliptical and treadmill at home. I may walk this afternoon a bit too and read. I feel okay taking it a bit easier today. 🙂

I’m going into work today at the library to work on scanning in all the Teen books and magazines. My idea, plus it’s extra money and it satisfies my OCD for order and cleanliness! LOL

C is going to her friend’s house after school today and L is having 2 girls overnight here.

Tomorrow hubby and I get our taxes done in the morning and then are going to Madison in the afternoon.

No major plans for Sunday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

