Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Sunny Sunday!

on February 23, 2014

Good morning!

Yesterday was a DOR for me. Hubby and I went to get our taxes done and we’ll know more about that later in the week. Then we went to Costco and Woodman’s in Sun Prairie. I don’t need to go to Costco ever again. Nothing was horribly cheap and they didn’t have a lot of healthier foods besides produce. Anyway, it was nice to go there and check it out and find out it’s not for us. Woodman’s was much better, more variety, cheaper prices (or the same as Aldi’s) and we came home with all the necessities.

This morning I got in a solid 30 minutes of running on the treadmill! 6.0-7.0 MPH is where I kept it at! I’m going to walk and read this afternoon too.

C is still at her friend’s house. Yes, we let her have a 2 night sleepover! I don’t think I’d do it again though, I miss that kid! We are going to get her at 9am. Even L misses her. 🙂

Today I need to…

  • Read
  • Relax
  • Bake English Muffin Bread
  • Make homemade granola bars
  • Make homemade granola
  • Plan meals for next week.

This coming week….

  • Monday – Fitness Foundry, treadmill/elliptical at home, work at library, piano for L
  • Tuesday – FF, treadmill/elliptical, work at library, Lego club for C, parent teacher conferences for L
  • Wednesday – FF, treadmill?, work WW, L gets a tooth pulled, work library
  • Thursday – FF, work library, treadmill?, work WW
  • Friday – FF, treadmill, work library on extra project

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

