Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Pretty snow….in March…

on March 4, 2014

I woke up to fresh puffy snow, thankfully it was easy to shovel after the gym.

  • Tuesday
  • Warm up
  • 20 cal row
  • 20 Burpees
  • x2
  • Then Bergener
  • Skill- OH Squats, try with light weight
  • -Deadlift
  • 3×5 3×3 3×1
  • 75 85 95
  • B- As Many Reps in 5 min
  • Squat Clean 155/95
  • Jerk
  • rest 2 minutes
  • C- 7 Min AMRAP
  • Burpees

Warm up was fine. Deadlifts were heavy! I did 140#, 160#, 175#! Yowza! On the squat/clean/jerk combo I used 65# and only got 17 done. I completed 70 burpees in 7 minutes. My arms a shot.

PMS is here, eating is so-so, I’m sure the scale will suck tomorrow, I need spring since the winter has got me down…not much else to report on my end.

Leave a Reply

