Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Heading to Perkins!

on March 8, 2014

Good morning. Today is 207 days til 40 and 3 days on track! Go me!

I slept until 6:45am! Rock on! 🙂 I got in my at home work out. 20 minutes on the elliptical and 15 running on the treadmill followed by a bit of ab and tricep work.

Last night I worked the concession stand at C’s dance. Easy peasy and it made the time go way faster than normal. They had a friend spend the night last night and they are currently killing pigs on Minecraft. Whatever, I’ll never get the obsession with that game, I just remember what I was in to at that age and let them go with it.

Around 11 we are heading to Perkins in Tomah for lunch with 3 of my girlfriends. I’m looking forward to the time to sit around and chat. On the way back we are stopping at Joann Fabrics, I’m hoping to find the loom bands for C there.

Tonight is daylight savings which means I may sleep in until 5am tomorrow! It seems I get up super early on Sundays. No reason why.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

