Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Awake at 5am

on March 16, 2014

I can’t sleep in, it just isn’t in me.

I see I missed my countdown yesterday, I’m on 199 days til 40! 🙂

Yesterday I worked until 2pm and then came home and did a bunch of nothing. My body needed the rest and so did my brain.

Today L is going shopping in Madison with her friends and their mom and I’m taking C roller skating with as many kids as we can round up. Those are my grand plans for today.

Tomorrow in honor of St. Patrick’s Day I’m going to be making a brisket and we are going to have homemade Ruebens for supper. I LOVE them!

Nothing else to mention, enjoy your day!

~~~~~~

Oh yeah, I did work out this morning….a fast walk 4.5mph while reading my new book. 35 minutes and then some core work. That may be it for today, I’m just hoping I’ll be 100% free from soreness by tomorrow at 4:45am!

Leave a Reply

