Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Forced day of rest, sort of

on March 19, 2014

Good morning. Our trainer is sick so class was canceled this morning. That made the decision for me to take a day of rest. I was debating on today or tomorrow, so today it is! My quads are still sore anyway, so a day off is okay.

196 days til 40!

Yesterday the girls came to the library and helped out with a bunch of different chores. They did so well and it was nice to see them for a bit.

Today we are going shopping before Weight Watchers, then out to lunch with my co-workers. After lunch we are going to the Arts Center to look at the grade school artwork on display there. I work tonight from 5-8:30pm and will have to come home and get to bed so I can get up at 4am for my workout!

Thursday I work from 8:45-12:30pm and then I pick up the girls for their dentist appointment at 1 and 1:30pm. After that L is going to her friend’s house for a sleepover and I work at WW that night.

Friday I pick up all 3 girls and they are hanging her and then roller skating Friday night. The twins are staying through Saturday so they can go to the pool (if it’s open, I need to call). On the way back from the pool I’ll drop them off at home.

Saturday night I get a massage! I am sooooo excited about this and only hope my muscles are so sore that’s it’s a painful massage. I’m hoping for relaxing!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

