Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Plank off!

on March 20, 2014

195 days til 40! I weighed in at 156#, exactly the same as last week.

  • Thursday
  • Warm up
  • 25 Burpees
  • Then Arm Leg swings…
  • Then Bergener
  • A- Deadlift
  • 3×5 3×5 3×5
  • 65 75 85
  • B- Plank Off x2, 1 min rest between rounds, 3 min max each round
  • C- 21-15-9
  • Power Clean 135/95
  • Deadlift
  • HSPU

Deadlift was 120#, 140#, 160#. Then for the plank off I held the first one for 3 minutes! Then 1:30 was my max for round 2. For workout C I used 65# and finished in under 8 minutes. After I did some ab work.

I work today and I hope to sneak in a walk later on today, either outside or on the treadmill, depending on the weather.

Enjoy the warmer weather, I’m hoping to!

Leave a Reply

