Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

What day is it?

on March 22, 2014

I’m confused. Today seems like Sunday and hubby said to not rush the weekend!

193 days til 40!

Last night L had her twin friends over. They all went roller skating and I picked them up at 9pm. I went to bed and I have no idea how long they stayed up. All I know is I got up at 1:30am to use the bathroom and the house was dark and quiet. It’s now 8:16am and they are still asleep!

At some point the girls have to go home today and celebrate their dad’s birthday. I’m not sure what time that is yet, but afterwards we are going to Baraboo to get a few things. I want to go to the music store there and get some reeds for my clarinet. Maybe L can find a piano book too.

Tonight I have my massage which will most painful since my quads are killing me from yesterday’s workout. That being said, my workout this morning was walking at 4 mph and reading for 30 minutes and then 15 minutes on the elliptical. Tomorrow will be a DOR for me.

Enjoy your Saturday!

Leave a Reply

