Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Set weight?

on March 27, 2014

188 Days til 40!

I weighed in yesterday at 156.8#, whatever. Maybe this is where I’m supposed to be weight-wise. I’ll just keep on keepin’ on.

Thursday
Warm up
3 laps
Suicide
Piriformis walk, lunge back
Broad jump

Workout
A- Deadlift 90sec
3×3. 3×3 3×3.
70. 80. 90% – weight was 130#, 150#, 165#
B- Hang clean and Jerk on 90sec
Work up to AHAP
9×3 – the heaviest I went was 75# and backed down to 70#
C- for time
40-30-20-10-5
Wallballs 20/14
AbMat

I finished workout C in 9:24! AND I used the 14# wall ball which sucks compared to the 10#!

I came home and did 20 minutes on the elliptical once I woke the girls up. Adjusting to school has been a bit tough this week.

I work 8:45-1 and then I’m off from WW tonight. I’m going to help L sew a project she’s doing for Easter and watch some Project Runway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

