Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Beautiful!

on March 30, 2014

The weather was great yesterday and I’m looking forward to today’s weather. 🙂

185 days til 40!

Yesterday I baked two angel food cake loaves flavored with strawberry-banana jello and I haven’t even had a piece yet! I know, what is wrong with me? Today is the day for that!

Last night for supper I made homemade chicken nuggets and fries. Always a huge hit in this house.

nuggetsL is sleeping over at her friend’s house. C slept with me last night since hubby fell asleep on the couch. He ended up in C’s bed.

I got in my workout this morning. I did Level 1 of the 30 Day Shred with Jillian. It’s been ages since I’ve done that DVD. Not too difficult. Then I ran for 15 minutes and then walked/read for 15 minutes more. Later on today we are going to the levee to walk with the girls and I may walk again after supper. I need to enjoy the weather while it lasts since they say rain is likely all week. 😦

  • Monday – FF, home workout, work 1-5
  • Tuesday – FF, home workout, work 1-5
  • Wednesday – FF, home workout, work WW and weigh-in, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – FF, work 8:45-1, workout at home, dinner out for 16th wedding anniversary
  • Friday – FF, workout at home

Of course, I’ll more than likely take a day of rest in there somewhere.

Enjoy the week!

 

Leave a Reply

