Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Happy Anniversary to us!

on April 3, 2014

Good morning.

Let’s see…no exercise yesterday, slept in today too, but may or may not walk on the treadmill after work today.

It’s our 16th wedding anniversary today. Tonight we are all going out to dinner to celebrate.

I have some things I’m thinking about. Mainly quitting working for Weight Watchers. It’s a lot to consider. It’s on my mind. I’ll work it out by Sunday.

The scale was up to 157# yesterday at weigh in. I’m over it.

Leave a Reply

