Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Sleepin’ in and workin’ out!

on April 5, 2014

179 days til 40! (I think.)

I slept until 5:45am and then got ready for the gym at 6:30am. Thankfully hubby went with me so I wasn’t the only person there!

Saturday
Warm up
3×10
Cal Row
Bridges
Sun salutations
Then Shoulder Mob

Workout
A- Yoke AHAP 15 min – I had on 40# + the yoke weight, which I am trying to find out. The yoke weighs 170#!!!!!! Crazy!
B- 21-15-9
Dips
DL @65% – 115#
Cal Row

I finished in about 9 minutes.

This morning is a library program that L is volunteering at and C is attending. I’m going to do errands while they are there. Then we’ll be home for lunch and they both are leaving at 2pm for sleepovers. Once they are gone hubby and I are heading to the levee. He thinks he’ll jog, but I’m just going to walk (I think).

No other news going on. Enjoy the warm sunshiny day!

Leave a Reply

