Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

I didn’t even look before I went!

on April 11, 2014

173 days til 40!

Last night I worked at WW and my good friend Cheryl was filling in as the leader. We went out for supper at Subway and chatted for about an hour. I miss her so much and hope to get together again with her next month when she’s filling in.

I got home around 8:30pm and just go ready for bed. I did NOT look on Facebook at this morning’s workout. I’m glad too, because it was a doozy!

Friday
Warm up
100 double unders/300 singles
Arm Leg Swings
Hamstring Mob

Workout
A- Eccentric Pull Ups
4×8 – Yeah, the first 4 were good, after that it was all downhill.
B- Deadlift
3×5 3×5 3×5
40 50 60% 70#, 90#, 105#
C- AFAP
50 Thrusters 75 /55 – I did a 45# bar
50 Burpees
50 Push Up
50 Cal Row

I finished C in 15:50. My arms are shot, it was hard to wash my hair, drink, eat….etc. 🙂 No 2nd workout for me this morning I have to get to Baraboo and pick up my ring, a crockpot and just run in to Aldi to see if fruit is cheap.

It’s an early release day and C is off to another birthday party. L is having 2 friends over to work on their Science project and for a sleepover. Tomorrow is the Science Olympics and I have to work. Tonight L’s piano is being delivered and set up. I’m excited!

Enjoy your Friday!

Leave a Reply

