Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

A gain of 10#!

on April 16, 2014

168 days til 40!

This morning at the gym was push press. I was hoping for an increase from my old MAX of 85# and I was surprised with 95# as my new MAX. I attempted 100# three times, but no go.

Wednesday
Warm Up
4 rounds
250 M row
10 Bridges
10 Jump pull ups
10 AbMat
Then
Shoulder mob

Max out
Push Press 18 min
4 @ 60-65%
3 @ 70-75%
2 @ 80%
2@85%
Max attempts….

I work WW today, pick up a fundraiser from school and work tonight at the library. That is all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

