Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Up 2.2#!

on April 17, 2014

167 days til 40!

I weighed in yesterday, up 2.2# from two weeks ago! What gives? I’m done trying to figure it out. I’ll just keep on keepin’ on. Eating well, lifting weights, cardio, lots of sleep, etc.

No exercise today. I slept in and am resting up for deadlifts tomorrow morning. I plan to do a 2nd workout on Friday, exercise Saturday morning before we leave for MN and get in a walk on Easter after we eat (weather permitting).

I’m off to work soon, enjoy your Friday Eve!

Leave a Reply

