Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 2- Day 1 Success!

on April 24, 2014

Happy Thursday! This week has been throwing me for a loop. I can’t believe it’s already Thursday!

Thursday
Warm up
5 Round
8 calorie row
8 Push Up
8 Burpee
8 Air Squat
8 Good Morning
then
Bergener Snatch

Skill- Agility ladder

Workout
21-15-9
Deadlift 225/155
HSPU

Tom has me use 135# and that was plenty tough to do. I did HSPU with 2 abmats and a thin 10# weight under my head. That means I’m getting stronger and able to get down lower during the pushup. I was done in 6:07 (I’m going to see what I did last time we did it)

I work from 8:45-1 today and then my day is wide open. I know I need to get on the treadmill after lunch since I skipped my ‘extra’ morning workout today.

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

