Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 4 – Day 3 Success!

on April 26, 2014

158 days til 40!

Happy Saturday! I’m not working out today, well maybe some gardening later on or a short walk. My body is trashed from working out. Yesterday I was

  1. at the gym
  2. worked out a home
  3. weeded flower beds
  4. raked the gardens
  5. walked with C after supper

That was a lot of activity yesterday and I even stretched and foam rolled a few times, but my body doesn’t feel the relief yet.

On tap for today…..

  • garage sale
  • library
  • Goodwill
  • Walmart
  • more gardening TLC
  • UW Mad Hatters tonight

Enjoy the sunshine while it lasts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

