Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Taking C to the gym!

on May 3, 2014

Happy Saturday! I had a great night’s sleep last night. I was ready for the workout today.

Saturday
Warm up
3×10
Jump Pull up
PVC Thruster
Cal Row
Bridges
Burpees
hip Ext

Workout
A- 14 min Farmer carry – I did 200#
B- 14 Min Yoke walk – I did 210#

I took C to the gym with me today and she had a great time! She did most of the warmup and modified other things. Of course she couldn’t do the yoke carry so she did pushups, squats and situps with the other ladies. She did do the Farmer Carry for a bit, using 5#, 10# and then 25#! Awesome!

C & M pushupsMom and Carly gymsit ups

 

Leave a Reply

