Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

on May 7, 2014

147 days til 40!

 

Wednesday
Warm Up
Coach’s Lead

Workout
A- Front Squat, 2min
3×5 3×5 3×5
65 75 85% – I did 75#, 85#, 90# and then back to 85#. I learned something new today, I should not be going off my MAX for %. Instead I should take 90% of my MAX and work off that number, that’s why I went back to 85# and I was able to keep my form!

B- Hand Stand Practice, use partner, 5 min – we worked on balancing off the wall, arms beside our ears to be straight up and down.

C- 5 Rounds
50 DU’s
15 AbMat
10 Pull ups

I finished workout C in over 11 minutes. I had to do 150 single jump ropes since I’m not a master at the double unders (yet).

I’m still in my (stinky) workout clothes since I’m going on the elliptical for a bit. I’m going to get some errands done before WW today. I will also be weighing in. 😛

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

