Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Group workout!

on May 28, 2014

126 days til 40!

Yesterday my eating was better, but by the evening the cereal called my name. Not as bad as Monday though. 😛

 

Wednesday
Warm up
Mountain Climber Tabata, 5 rounds
Bergener

Box Shoulder stretch 4X :20 (10 seconds rest) work with arms shoulder width apart.

3X :30 on 30 off Arch hold on stomach

3X8 Arch to Hollow Med Ball Throws 14/20 10 feet from Wall.
http://vimeo.com/92075390

Workout
A- Snatch 60sec
10×2
B- 3 Person team, 1 person goes at a time, can jump in whenever
For time
150 Push Ups
20 Rope Climb – I myself climbed the rope 3 times! Woop!
150 Air Squats
50 HSPU
100 Wallballs
400M Farmer Carry 75/45 (each Hand)

Today’s workout was decent. We worked on the form for the snatch today. It’s a hard move that will always need work. I do okay at it, but it’s definitely a lot to think about. We ended up with a 4 person team for the final workout. I don’t know how much work I actually did, but it was a fun way to workout for a change of pace. I’m going downstairs soon to watch some DVDs while I workout a bit more. I have shopping to do before WW. I’m not weighing in this week. I have 3 strikes against me, TOM, soreness and awful eating. I’ll be back on the scale next week to start off the month of June.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

