Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

No WW today!

on June 11, 2014

112 days til 40!

I took today off from WW simply because I work 1-5 at the library and I didn’t have time to transport the girls. It seems weird and not like a Wednesday. I’m just going to enjoy it. L has piano at 10am and then we have to go to Walmart and shop for Father’s Day. Rush home to eat lunch and then back into town for work. Tonight is the Concert at the Portage and we baked the bars last night. They were simple. Both required an angel food cake mix, one was with a can of crushed pineapple and the other was with a can of lemon crème pie filling. They smell delicious.

I knew I’d be going to the gym this morning and I’m going tomorrow too since Tracy informed me she won’t be there on Friday for class. I doubt I can hang around until the 7:30am class with Darko.

Wednesday
Warm up
3 laps
High knees
Buttkickers
Bearwalk
Gatorwalk

Mob – lever on bars and hollow rolls with V-up

Workout
A- Deadlift, 2 min
3×3 3×3 3×3
70 80 90% 130#, 150#, 170#
B- 18 min EMOM
3 Hang Clean
3 Front Squat
3 Push Press
3 Burpee

I used 55# for workout B. I survived it, but it was tough! After I went into Kwik Trip a sweaty mess to pickup milk for the kids.

Enjoy your hump day!

Leave a Reply

