Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Tuesday? Monday? What?

on June 17, 2014

106 days til 40!

Mild confusion for me today. No gym yesterday made me think this morning was Monday instead of Tuesday.

Yesterday L was at Archaeology Camp all day and she had a great time! She was filthy when she got home and took a shower on her own. C was at Noah’s Ark and got home around 8pm all tired out!

Tuesday
Warm up
Coach’s lead

Mob

Workout
A- Clean N Jerk, AHAP, 60sec
9×1
B- 15 Rope Ascents
C- 5 rounds
200 M sprint
rest 1 min

I won’t lie, today’s workout sucked. I haven’t been in the gym since last Thursday. I could tell today. I didn’t lift heavy, I couldn’t climb the damn rope and sprinting! ha! more like jogging along. Thankfully I survived and I know tomorrow will be better.

L has camp this morning and then C and I are getting the errands out of the way.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

