Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Beginning again (again)

on June 18, 2014

Happy Hump Day! So, my food tracking is crap. I’m starting over again today with honestly tracking. I won’t weigh-in at WW since it’ll be too sad to see, but next week I will. *promise*

I was sleeping so well when my alarm went off, I didn’t even know what it was. 😛

Wednesday
Warm Up
Coach’s lead

Mob

Workout
A- Back Squat, 90 sec
5×5 – I got up to 90#, new MAX for me.
B- Eccentric Pull ups,
Min on Min off, 14min
C- 5 rounds
Hill Sprint
15 Push Ups (At top of hill)

Instead of hill springs we did a 10 calorie row. It was raining (thank goodness), I did not want to sprint anyway.

I hope the rain won’t cancel L’s archaeology camp today. I guess I’ll wait for a phone call before I drive her in later on. I work WW today and we may go to the Concert at the Portage tonight. I don’t know if I want to go if it’s indoors though. We’ll see.

Wish me luck on starting again (again). 🙂

Leave a Reply

