Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

I survived day one!

on June 19, 2014

104 days til 40!

Thursday
Warm up
Coach’s lead

Mob

Workout
A- Hang Snatch, AHAP on 60sec clock
9×3
B- Snatch Grip Deadlift, AHAP, 60sec (focus on hip rising same speed as bar)
9×3
C- Bent over row, AHAP, 60sec
9×3
D-AFAP
150 DU’s/400 singles

This morning’s workout was fun since we did some new moves. Workout D I finished in 2:50 without stopping! 400 jumps in a row! My calves were on fire!

Yesterday I had a great on plan day with eating and exercising. I got in the gym in the morning and a 25 minute walk in the afternoon with C. I ate well and even though I ‘wanted’ to eat poorly I didn’t.

Today hubby is home from work due to the weather. L has Archaeology camp and I work until 1pm. I have a haircut appt. at 1:30 and then I get to come home before I have to pick up L from camp and go to work at WW. Tonight we get to work with a new lady, I’m hoping we can work her into our rotation on Thursday nights at WW.

Leave a Reply

