Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Tie dye

on July 2, 2014

92 days til 40!

Wednesday
Warm Up
30 Cal Row
12 Sun Salutations

Workout
A- Push Press, 2 min
3×5 3×5 3×3(3×5 if possible)
65 75 85%
B- Deadlift, 2 min
3×5 3×5 3×3(3×5 if possible)
65 75 85%
C- AFAP, run 1 mile, rain or shine

I don’t remember my weights off the top of my head, lots of lifting this morning though.

Yesterday while I was at work my girls and their friends tie dyed shirts. Yes, I allowed that while I wasn’t home. In fact, it was probably better that I was gone! LOL They did a great job, I’ve washed and dried their shirts so the friends can take them home today. They have to leave in a couple of hours to head up north for the 4th.

My girls and I are going to WW today. I’m going to weigh-in to see where I’m at. I’ve been doing pretty well with eating and exercise so I’m hopeful, but not TOO much. 😛 After we are eating at Culver’s. I have a pretty good plan in mind. I’ll let you know if it works out.

Enjoy your hump day!

Leave a Reply

