Yesterday was good!

Good Morning!

Yesterday I weighed in at WW. It was awful, 161.4#, my own fault. I owned it and moved on. I had a great day yesterday. After lunch the girls and I went for a bike ride on the levee. I worked in the garden a bit and after supper we played badminton. I ate well and felt good about getting back on track with healthy eating.

Today’s plan….

I work from 8:45-1, the girls (all 4 of them) are coming with me and going to the 10am movie. They’ll eat the free lunch at the library and then hit up the farmer’s market for me. We’ll head to the Dells for mini golfing and ice cream afterwards. I’m going to pick up Papa Murphy’s for supper since they have a family size pizza for $7. I’m thinking 1-2 slices for me with a huge salad made from all the veggies in our garden. We also have to set up the garage again for Friday’s garage sale. If there’s time AND I feel like it, I may go listen to music tonight. We’ll see how it goes.

Enjoy your day!

Author:

I'm a 45 year old wife, mother and friend. I work full-time as a Circulation Clerk at the library.

Leave a comment