Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Happy Monday!

on July 21, 2014

I did it! I had a weekend without binge eating! Awesome. 🙂

This week the gym is closed Friday and Saturday, that means I’m going 4 days in a row this week.

Hey folks, the gym will be closed Friday and Saturday so Make sure you get in Mon-Thursday!

Monday
Warm up
Jog 400M
10 Junkyard dogs

Mob – handstand box shoulder stretch, handstand holds

Workout
A- Plank off, min on min off, 11 min

B- For time
21 Thrusters 85/65
50 DU’s
21 Hang Power Clean
50 DU’s
21 Push Press
50 DU’s
21 Front Squat
50 DU’s

I did 55# and did 150 singles. I was done in over 11 minutes. Next time I need to do 60# and make it that much harder.

Today I work 8:45-1 and then I’m home for a bit and go back to work 5-8:30. This afternoon I may go for a walk and read our book club book with C. That’s my day, enjoy yours!

Leave a Reply

