Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

I thought it was Friday. boo…

on July 24, 2014

I slept like a rock again last night. Love it!

Thursday
Warm up
30 Burpees
then
6 min Amrap
Partner up
get on opposite sides of the gym, one person holds a plank the other does 6 ambats, there person holding the plank cant get up until the person doing the abmats is done and runs down and tags, then they switch, continue for 6 minutes

Mob

Workout
A- BackSquat (use partner, I go U go), try not putting the bar down during sets
30 reps 135/95 I did 65#
20 reps 95/65 I did 55#
B- For time
30 HSPU Buy in
then
21-15-9
Burpees
Pull Ups
Box Jump
Push Up
T2B/Knee Ups

I work today 8:45-3pm then home to get some chores done! Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

