Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Back at it on a Monday!

on July 28, 2014

Happy Monday! I’m looking forward to vacation starting on Sunday. The busy week ahead should make the time go quickly.

Monday
Warm up
4 laps
High knees
Gator walk
Butt kickers
Bear walk

Mob – handstand hold 30 sec., handstand walks (I did not do these, I just can’t, mentally, it’s scary!)

A- Front squat 2 min
3×5. 3×5. 3×3
65. 75. 85  65#, 75#, 85#
B- 3 Rounds
1 min Box Jump
1 min AbMat
1 min Kettle bell swing (American)
1 min burpees
1 min rest

I got a total of 262 reps for workout B.

I work 8:45-1 today, then L has piano at 2. I told them we’d hit the levee afterwards. I may just walk while they ride bikes. We’ll see how I feel.

Leave a Reply

