Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Blerg…

on July 29, 2014

Good morning! I slept great last night and did not want to get up when my alarm went off. I did, of course. I got to the gym to do this workout.

Tuesday
Warm up
400M run
Arm Leg Swings

Mob – inch worm – 3 lengths, shoulder box stretch

Workout
A- Hang Snatch, 90sec
9×3 – I got up to 50#
B- 18 min AMRAP
15 DU’s (45 singles)
12 Front Rack Lunges – I started at 55#, dropped to 45#, then later dropped to 35#, I wanted to cry!
9 T2B – I’m making more progress and getting my toes NEAR the bar. 🙂

My eating is touch and go. Sometimes good, sometimes not. I told the girls we should try Paleo when we get back from vacation. They are sorta excited and sorta scared! I said we’d talk about it with dad over supper. Maybe we’ll make up our own family diet instead of strictly Paleo. I know we need to cut out the processed foods a bit more. 😛

Leave a Reply

