Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Service Unavailable

on August 1, 2014

Good morning!

I can’t access Facebook right now, so my workout will be from memory.

  • Warmup
  • High Knees
  • Gator Walk
  • Butt Kickers
  • Bear Walk
  • 3 laps
  • Mobility – stretches
  • Deadlifts, 65%, 75%, 85% which was 115#, 130#, 150# for me
  • Death by Cluster, this is a clean from the ground into a front squat into a thruster, minute 1 do 1, minute 2 do 2

I died on minute 9! That means I did 45 Clusters! Yucko. 😛

L had band this morning and C and I did a bit of shopping. I think we are prepared for leaving on Sunday. I think we have most of the details planned for our trip and I can’t wait to see some sights!

This afternoon the girls are going to a bday party and I’m doing laundry! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

