Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Starting out well..

on August 11, 2014

I did sleep well last night. 🙂 Sadly I was the only person at the gym this morning so Ben worked out with me.

Monday
Warm Up
3 Suicides
then
3 min AMRAP
5 Jump Pull Ups
5 Push Ups
5 Air Squats

Workout
A- Strict Press, 60sec,
12×2 – I did one press of 70#, but went back down to 65#
B- Plank Hold as long as possible for 5 Min, rest when needed I held for almost 2 minutes and then had to take breaks on and off
C- 21-15-9
WallBall
Pull Up
Box Jump
T2B

My time was over 12 minutes I think. I didn’t care, I just wanted to get my toes as close to the bar as possible, I’ve made definite improvement.

My salad is made for lunch today and I have my protein portioned out. I think I already have yogurt and fruit at work.

Here’s to a good day!

Leave a Reply

