Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Mid-week

on August 13, 2014

I’ve been eating well for 2 days, call the newspaper! I also got in a walk after supper last night. I always ‘think’ about going for a walk, but last night I actually did it!

Wednesday
Warm Up
3 Suicides
then
3 Min AMRAP
5 Jump Pull Ups
5 Push Ups
5 Air Squats

Mob

Workout
A- Hang Snatch + 3 OH Squat, 90sec
12×1
B- For time
24-21-18-15-12-9-6-3
DU’s
AbMats

I’ll be weighing in today, I may or may not look! 😛

Leave a Reply

