Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Lots of activity yesterday!

on August 14, 2014

I had a very active day yesterday. I went to Crossfit, then walked on the treadmill for 22 minutes while watching Hell’s Kitchen. After lunch I went for a 20 minute walk and then again after scrubbing the floor after supper I went for another 20 minute walk. I told myself to stop being lazy and just do it!

I weighed in yesterday, but did not look. I left the info at WW so I’ll have Gayle let me know next week if I lost any weight.

Today is a DOR for me. I slept in a bit and then got my day started. I work from 8:45-1:30 today. I’m working later so a co-worker can get some things done. Then I rush home to get the girls. L has piano and 2pm-2:30pm. Then we have some returns to make at Wal-mart and then we have to go buy the right size. Registration for C is at 4pm, so we are going to hang out on that side of town until then. We’ll come home after that, I’ll eat supper and then at 6:30pm I have a meeting to discuss the future of the gym. I hope we have some answers about what is going to happen in September.

Yesterday we got 2 fish to get our tank ‘started’. The goldfish died a while back and we are switching over to tropical fish. We just got some starter fish yesterday, but now both lights are burned out on the tank lid. I’ll pick up some new ones today.

That’s my life, enjoy yours!

Leave a Reply

