Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

No new PR for me. :(

on August 19, 2014

Tuesday
Warm up
Row 30 Cal
12 Sun Salutations

Shoulder mob

Workout
Push press max
18 min
rest as needed
3 @ 60%
3 @ 70%
2 @ 80%
1 @ 90%
new max attempt
new max attempt
new max attempt

Remember, a lot of it is mental… focus!
I could not beat my 95# PR from a few months ago, I tried 100# four times! Boo to that. Boo to Tracy leaving coaching today, it was her last morning with us. On a good note I did talk to Ben about the 5am vs. 5:30am start time. He’s posted a vote on it, most votes win. *fingers crossed*

I’ve already got my Walmart shopping done this morning and the girls are going to their friends house soon. I’m going to walk and read after I drop them off. I work 1-5 and I’m hoping to get in another walk tonight.

Leave a Reply

