Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

New PR!

on August 21, 2014

Happy Thursday! This week is flying by! Usually Thursday is my DOR, but I wanted to get in my strict press this morning. I also walked on the treadmill and read for 15 minutes when I got home.

Thursday
Warm up
Row 30 Cal
12 Sun Salutations

Shoulder mob

Workout
Strict press max
18 min
rest as needed
3 @ 60%
3 @ 70%
2 @ 80%
1 @ 90%
new max attempt
new max attempt
new max attempt
My new max is 63#, I went for 68# but it wasn’t going to happen. 😛

I work from 8:45-1 today. Then who knows what’s going to happen. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

