Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Cleaning up.

on August 31, 2014

Good Sunday morning! It’s always nice to start out with making your youngest cry as she cleans her tornado of a bedroom. 😛 Thankfully now we are closer to being able to move around in there.

My workout this morning was 15 minutes of running, my ankle is great. Then a bit of ab work, and then 30 minutes of walking and reading. I’m hoping for an afternoon walk too.

L leaves at noon for a sleepover bday party and we are heading out mattress shopping. I’m hoping for good luck with that, our bed sucks, my back can’t handle it anymore.

This coming week is the start of a new school year. 🙂 I’m happy for routine.

  • Monday – workout at home or FF at 5pm (unlikely)
  • Tuesday – first day of school for C, workout at FF at 7:30 am (if I can make it work), work 1-5
  • Wednesday – first day of school for L, workout at FF at 7:30 am (if I can make it work), work WW (weigh-in too), work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – FF, work 8:45-1
  • Friday – FF
Leave a Reply

