Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 3

on September 4, 2014

It’s day 3 of school for C and day 3 of me not eating cereal. C exhausts me in the morning, she just can’t get it together. It’s hard to pack lunch, pick out clothes & shoes, etc. Thank goodness L just gets it all done without fuss.

I weighed in at WW yesterday. I was exactly the same as last week. Sorta disappointing since I’m trying to stay on track. Oh well, we’ll see how I do this week.

I worked last night until 8:30pm and we asleep by 9:30pm and didn’t get up until my alarm went off at 4am. To the gym I went.

Thursday
Warm up
5 Min AMRAP
5 jump pull up
5 push up
5 air squat
5 box jump

Mob- Piriformis, pigeon stretch
3x :30 each side

We did a ton more stretching, it was wonderful and painful at the same time.

Workout
A- Plank tabata, 20/10 12 rounds
B- 10 Min AMRAP
DU’S
But every minute 8 push ups

I work until 1pm today and if the weather clears I hope to get to the farmer’s market before I head home. The weather looks hot and humid for today, so I think I’ll walk on the treadmill this afternoon.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

