Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Motivation!

on September 25, 2014

Happy Thursday! Day-of-rest for me. I went to bed around 10pm last night and was awake at 4:45am. I would have like to sleep until 5:30 but it wasn’t meant to be.

Yesterday I weighed in at WW. Are you ready? I lost 5# from last week! Mostly last week was garbage, water-retention, etc., but I’m stoked! I’m only 1.8# away from being back in goal range. 🙂 It even motivated hubby to start logging his food again. I’m still counting calories and it’s working well for me.

Today I work until 1pm and then I’m off to the Farmer’s Market. I work tonight at WW, but thankfully I’ll be home around 7pm, not 8:45.

Enjoy your Friday Eve!

Leave a Reply

