Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 1 Success!

on October 2, 2014

Happy Thursday! Day of rest for me today. I slept in a bit and hung out with the girls before school. Or, I prodded them along all morning! LOL

Yesterday was good. I went to PFC, walked at home, worked WW, walked some more and worked at the library. Lots of movement for me yesterday. My eating was good too, around 1800 calories for the day.

Today I work until 1pm and then pick up the girls from school so they can go to the dentist. *fingers crossed* for no cavities. C is more concerned that he’s going to pull her tooth. I fear it may be time for that to happen, it’s not going anywhere on it’s own.

That’s what I know, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

