Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Taco Tuesday!

on October 7, 2014

Happy Tuesday!

No gym for me today, I worked out at home. I’m going to walk and read in a bit since I’m almost finished with my book. I work until 5pm tonight and so we are doing Taco Tuesday at the family’s request. It’s an easy meal to prepare.

Last night L pulled her tooth so I have to get her some cash. I told her if they could get them out on their own I’d pay them vs. paying the dentist for pulling them. Time to pony up the money!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

