Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Sleeping in…

on October 16, 2014

Happy Thursday morning! I weighed in yesterday and lost a tiny bit of weight! Who da thunk it? Then I got bad news, my co-workers sold their townhouse and will be done on November 5th! Boo….I’m going to miss working with them. It makes me wonder how much longer I’ll be working at WW.  Yesterday my boss at the library emailed out the job description for the full-time position that will start the 1st of the year. I don’t know if I’m entirely qualified for it or not…..I guess if she thinks I am, I am. 😛

Day of rest for me today. I slept in a bit and made the girls pancakes for breakfast. C has a bracket lose on her tooth so I have to call the ortho today. It’s on a tooth that was pretty far back so I think the pressure of the wire pulled it off her tooth. They are in town on Fridays so I hope they can get her in in the morning since I work in the afternoon.

I work WW tonight and hope to get to sleep before 10pm!

Enjoy the day.

Leave a Reply

