Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

One day down….

on October 23, 2014

Yesterday was good. I was pretty busy which is always good. My weigh-in wasn’t so good. 😛 I talked to my co-workers about redoing my online training for work and my boss approved it. I’ll be working on that on Sunday for a bit. I need to refind my mojo. Thankfully, I counted points yesterday and stayed at 26 without eating like a pig! Yea for me!

I work today until 1 and I hope the rain holds off so I can get apples at the farmer’s market.

L and C have a list to work on in preparation for L’s birthday party. I hope they get it all done before I get home.

All I have left is to glaze her birthday cake. L didn’t get my sweet tooth and does not like icing, I’m still up in the air if I’ll have cake or not tonight.

That’s my day, enjoy yours!

Leave a Reply

