Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

A day off of work.

on November 7, 2014

Good Friday morning! Yesterday I worked until 1pm, hung out at home until it was time to pick up the kids from art club and head to work at WW. It was a DOR for me and I was just tired all day. I got to bed around 8ish last night. So tired.

Today I was going to go to the gym, but didn’t. The workout was mostly picking a skill of your choice and then Cindy. I instead ran for 30 minutes on the treadmill while watching Hell’s Kitchen. I haven’t showered yet since I’m going to be walking at watching soon. Then I’m heading to Woodman’s for some shopping and then a final lunch with my former WW co-workers. We are meeting at Subway so I can keep myself in check! LOL Gayle wanted to stop at Orange Leaf which is a fro-yo place with about a billion choices! I said, no thanks, to that. After lunch I’m hoping a few of my library books will be in and I have a few to return that aren’t worth reading. Tonight L is going to a dance at school and I’m hoping I can talk hubby into picking her up. 😛

Saturday will be a workout at home (or the gym) and then shopping in Madison. Goodwill for sure and then wherever else we need to go to get winter things.

Sunday is catch up day at home and I have a PFC meeting at 6pm. We are having a formal meeting to discuss the future of the gym.

Next week is fairly normal..

  • Monday – PFC, work 8:45-1, walk at home
  • Tuesday – PFC?, walk at home, work 1-5
  • Wednesday – PFC, walk at home, errands, work WW and weigh-in, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – DOR?, work 8:45-1, pickup from art club, conferences for C
  • Friday – PFC, work 8:45-1, walk at home, early release for the kids
  • Saturday – up super early to leave for Cookie Bake!!! Gone all day.
Leave a Reply

