Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Weekend activities

on November 9, 2014

Let’s see…Saturday morning I worked out at home. Then we headed to Madison for some shopping. We were fairly successful at Goodwill and Shopko, but I still can’t find winter boots for L or myself.

This morning I wanted to sleep in, but I know better. Instead I was up early and took my Sunday morning bubble bath. I really wish we had a longer and deeper tub! Then hubby and I went to Walmart for a few items for the week. We have laundry going, all those new (used) clothes for the kiddos to wear this week. I’ve made homemade English muffin bread, banana muffins and have squash baking in the oven. I even made pasta salad for them to enjoy in their lunches.

I have a meeting tonight at 6pm to discuss the future of the gym I go to. I’m expecting encouraging info.

Tomorrow is back to the gym and work from 8:45-1. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Leave a Reply

